Mayor and City Council


Chad Olson

email: [email protected]

Term expires:  December 31, 2017

Council Members

Rick Cariveau

Email: [email protected]

Term expires:  December 31, 2015

Jim Aasness

Email: [email protected]

Term Expires:  December 31, 2017

Julie Nash
Email: [email protected]
Term Expires:  December 31, 2015

Jason Kakac 

Email: [email protected]
Term Expires:  December 31, 2017

City Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall, 2 1st Avenue SE.

Dilworth is governed by a mayor and four council members, who are elected at large. The mayor and all four council members are elected to four year terms. The city operates under a Plan A form of government, as defined by Minnesota Statutes.

General comments, questions, or concerns about the city may be directed to the City Council or by calling City Administrator, Peyton Mastera at 218-287-2313.